Menu
Reservation

Reviews

12.09.2019 Ostroverkhov A.
Was at boarding school 2 times already on this and made some conclusions. The boarding house still Soviet-built although in very good condition. Both times settled immediately and at no additional cost(unlike Sochi pensions). One time arrived late in the evening for 14 hours until check in, checked in with no problems. The rooms are standard Euro fashion, the only difference it the location of the rooms. About the site is just super, green sea and a small zoo will be great fun for your little ones. Now about the restaurant, it is a decent restaurant. The food is good. Room service is quite satisfactory, again as I wrote about Sochi as agreed with the staff(people are quite helpful especially if they are not yelling). In the pension there is a swimming pool that is quite decent. Every day the pool is ready to use and seriously check doctors. There is also a bar-restaurant. The bar is true with alcohol, not a lot, but the restaurant serves great meat dishes, shish kebab is just awesome. Staff separate respect and uvazhuha, as they say. People are trying to create a rest with maximum comfort. By the way the guest house has its own beach. The beach is sandy and very clean. Sell drinks and food. A separate place for smokers. To the beach and back free bus. Summing up the boarding house is not bad.
26.07.2019 Serpuhove E.
Rested in July. Came to heal mud, rode through the city, choose from several resorts, chose the best. In admiration! The rooms are tidy after the repair. Cleaning depends on the maid) the Food is excellent and very a whole lot! The staff is polite and friendly. The boarding house territory is well maintained, features a mini zoo, a pond with swans. Initially booked for 11 days, then decided to extend another week. Price - quality, the perfect balance. In a separate building there is apartmetment for wealthy guests or more solemn moments. I recommend to all!
10.05.2019 Kudryavtsev I.
Vacationing family with a child 5 months 10 days. Impression only positive.All at a decent level. A large area.revenge of the mini zoo. ROE deer are almost tame. A large heated pool. Friendly staff, good medical facilities, food a solid 4, sun ,sea. What else is needed?

Меню
Бронирование

Отзывы

12.09.2019 Островерхов А.
Были в пансионате уже 2 раза по сему сделали определенные выводы. Сам пансионат еще советской постройки хотя в очень хорошем состоянии. Оба раза заселяли сразу и без доплаты(в отличии от сочинских пансионатов). Один раз кстати приехали поздно вечером за 14 часов до заселения, заселились без проблем. Номера стандартные по евро моде, единственное различие именно расположением номеров. По поводу территории это просто супер, зелени море, а небольшой зоопарк станет великолепным развлечением для маленьких отдыхающих. Теперь по поводу ресторана, вполне приличное заведение. Кормят хорошо. Обслуживание номеров вполне удовлетворительно, опять же как я писал про Сочи как договоритесь с персоналом(люди вполне отзывчивы особенно если на них не орать). В пансионате есть свой бассейн при том вполне приличный. Каждый день бассейн готовят к пользованию и серьезно проверяют врачи. Есть так же бар-ресторан. В баре правда со спиртным не густо, зато в ресторане готовят великолепные блюда из мяса, шашлык просто обалденный. Персоналу отдельный респект и уважуха как говорится. Люди стараются создать отдыхающим максимальный комфорт. Кстати у пансионата есть свой пляж. Пляж песчаный и даже очень чистый. Продают напитки и еду. Отдельное место для курильщиков. До пляжа и обратно ходит бесплатный автобус. Подводя итоги пансионат не плох.
26.07.2019 Сербухова Е.
Отдыхали в июле. Приехали подлечиться грязями, проехались по городу, выбирали из нескольких пансионатов, выбрали лучший. В полном восторге! Номера аккуратные, после ремонта. Уборка зависит от горничной) Питание отличное и очень много всего! Персонал вежлив и приветлив. Территория пансионата ухожена, есть мини-зоопарк, пруд с лебедями. Сначала забронировали на 11 дней, затем решили продлить еще на неделю. Цена - качество, идеальное соотношение. В отдельном здании есть апартапартаменты для состоятельных гостей или более торжественных моментов. Всем рекомендую!
10.05.2019 Кудрявцев И.
Отдыхали семьёй с ребёнком 5 месяцев 10 дней. Впечатление только положительные.Все на приличном уровне. Большая территория.мЕсть мини зоопарк. Косуля почти ручная. Большой бассейн с подогревом. Доброжелательное отношение персонала, хорошая лечебная база, питание на твёрдую 4, солнце ,море. Что ещё надо?